Pine Street Elementary School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Loretta Clark : Principal

Loretta Clark

Principal

clarkl@sad1.org
Holly Vigue : Guidance / Assistant to the Principal

Holly Vigue

Guidance / Assistant to the Principal

vigueh@sad1.org
Lori Thibodeau : Secretary

Lori Thibodeau

Secretary

thibodeaul@sad1.org

Teachers


Sharmon Clark : Special Education Teacher

Sharmon Clark

Special Education Teacher

clarks@sad1.org
Angel Casavant : Kindergarten

Angel Casavant

Kindergarten

casavanta@sad1.org
Irene Fancy : Grade 1

Irene Fancy

Grade 1

fancyi@sad1.org
Teresa Summerson : Title I Reading Teacher

Teresa Summerson

Title I Reading Teacher

summersont@sad1.org
Tammy Willey : Kindergarten

Tammy Willey

Kindergarten

willeyt@sad1.org
Debra Wright : Kindergarten

Debra Wright

Kindergarten

wrightd@sad1.org
Charlotte Ala : Grade 1

Charlotte Ala

Grade 1

alac@sad1.org
Rhonda Clukey : Grade 1

Rhonda Clukey

Grade 1

clukeyr@sad1.org
Kristi Stoutamyer : Grade 1

Kristi Stoutamyer

Grade 1

stoutamyerk@sad1.org
Sherry Plissey : Grade 1

Sherry Plissey

Grade 1

plisseys@sad1.org
Maranda Donovan : Grade 2 Teacher

Maranda Donovan

Grade 2 Teacher

donovanm@sad1.org
Sharlet Bishop : Grade 2

Sharlet Bishop

Grade 2

bishops@sad1.org
Jennifer Hallett : Grade 2

Jennifer Hallett

Grade 2

hallettj@sad1.org
Doreen Archer : Grade 2

Doreen Archer

Grade 2

archerd@sad1.org
Cindy Cote : Grade 2

Cindy Cote

Grade 2

cotec@sad1.org
Jerry Levasseur : Vocal Music

Jerry Levasseur

Vocal Music

levasseurj@sad1.org
Candy Junkins : Special Education Consultant

Candy Junkins

Special Education Consultant

junkinsc@sad1.org
Karen Seeley : Special Education Teacher

Karen Seeley

Special Education Teacher

seeleyk@sad1.org
Paula Weinstein : Special Education Teacher

Paula Weinstein

Special Education Teacher

weinsteinp@sad1.org
Ron McAtee : Physical Education

Ron McAtee

Physical Education

ron.mcatee@sad1.org
Julie Nadeau : Elementary Art

Julie Nadeau

Elementary Art

nadeauj@sad1.org
Nancy Watson : Pre-K Teacher

Nancy Watson

Pre-K Teacher

watsonn@sad1.org
Amy Daniels : Pre-K Teacher

Amy Daniels

Pre-K Teacher

amykd@sad1.org
Rebecca Shea : Speech

Rebecca Shea

Speech

shear@sad1.org

Ed Techs


Michelle Eagles : Special Education Ed Tech

Michelle Eagles

Special Education Ed Tech

eaglesm@sad1.org
Tania Baldwin : Special Education Ed Tech

Tania Baldwin

Special Education Ed Tech

baldwint@sad1.org
Jodi McKenna : Special Education Ed Tech

Jodi McKenna

Special Education Ed Tech

mckennaj@sad1.org
Anna Saucier : Special Education Ed Tech

Anna Saucier

Special Education Ed Tech

sauciera@sad1.org
Nichole Engstrom : Special Education Ed Tech

Nichole Engstrom

Special Education Ed Tech

engstromn@sad1.org
Brandy Cronin : Ed Tech

Brandy Cronin

Ed Tech

brandycronin@sad1.org
Rena Bell : Education Technician

Rena Bell

Education Technician

bellr@sad1.org
Tori Bernard : Special Ed. Education Technician

Tori Bernard

Special Ed. Education Technician

bernardt@sad1.org
Sharon Ward : Education Technician

Sharon Ward

Education Technician

sharon.ward@sad1.org
Wanda Clifford : Education Technician

Wanda Clifford

Education Technician

cliffordw@sad1.org
Susan Gillespie : Special Ed. Education Technician

Susan Gillespie

Special Ed. Education Technician

gillespies@sad1.org
Connie Stevens : Education Technician

Connie Stevens

Education Technician

stevensc@sad1.org
Marjolaine Michaud : Education Technician

Marjolaine Michaud

Education Technician

michaudm@sad1.org
Phyllis Robichaud : Education Technician

Phyllis Robichaud

Education Technician

robichaudp@sad1.org

Cooks


Nora Bonville : Cook

Nora Bonville

Cook

Denise Hatcher : Cook

Denise Hatcher

Cook

Anita Barnes : Cook

Anita Barnes

Cook

Custodians


Nancy Saucier : Custodian

Nancy Saucier

Custodian

Laurie Plourde : Custodian

Laurie Plourde

Custodian

Norma Dawson : Custodian

Norma Dawson

Custodian