Faculty & Staff

William Guerrette : Principal

William Guerrette

Principal

guerrettew@sad1.org
Holly Vigue : Guidance / Assistant to the Principal

Holly Vigue

Guidance / Assistant to the Principal

vigueh@sad1.org
Lori Thibodeau : Secretary

Lori Thibodeau

Secretary

thibodeaul@sad1.org

Teachers


Sharmon Clark : Grade 2 Teacher

Sharmon Clark

Grade 2 Teacher

clarks@sad1.org
Angel Casavant : Kindergarten

Angel Casavant

Kindergarten

casavanta@sad1.org
Irene Fancy : Grade 1

Irene Fancy

Grade 1

fancyi@sad1.org
Emily Day : Grade 1

Emily Day

Grade 1

daye@sad1.org
Molly Priest : Vocal Music K-12

Molly Priest

Vocal Music K-12

priestm@sad1.org
Samantha Buck : Special Education Teacher

Samantha Buck

Special Education Teacher

bucks@sad1.org
Meghan Cole : Grade 2

Meghan Cole

Grade 2

colem@sad1.org
Julianne Dunleavy : Special Education Resource Room

Julianne Dunleavy

Special Education Resource Room

dunleavyj@sad1.org
Dillon Kingsbury : Physical Education (K-2)

Dillon Kingsbury

Physical Education (K-2)

kingsburyd@sad1.org
Latisha Lenentine : 1/2 Kindergarten, 1/2 Student Support

Latisha Lenentine

1/2 Kindergarten, 1/2 Student Support

lenentinel@sad1.org
Katherine White : Grade 1

Katherine White

Grade 1

katiewhite@sad1.org
Tammy Willey : Kindergarten

Tammy Willey

Kindergarten

willeyt@sad1.org
Charlotte Ala : Grade 1

Charlotte Ala

Grade 1

alac@sad1.org
Rhonda Clukey : Grade 1

Rhonda Clukey

Grade 1

clukeyr@sad1.org
Sherry Plissey : Title 1 Reading

Sherry Plissey

Title 1 Reading

plisseys@sad1.org
Sharlet Bishop : Grade 2

Sharlet Bishop

Grade 2

bishops@sad1.org
Jennifer Hallett : Grade 2

Jennifer Hallett

Grade 2

hallettj@sad1.org
Cindy Cote : Grade 2

Cindy Cote

Grade 2

cotec@sad1.org
Cathryn Tardie : Special Education Consultant

Cathryn Tardie

Special Education Consultant

tardiec@sad1.org
Karen Seeley : Pre-K Teacher

Karen Seeley

Pre-K Teacher

seeleyk@sad1.org
Paula Weinstein : Special Education Teacher

Paula Weinstein

Special Education Teacher

weinsteinp@sad1.org
Julie Nadeau : Elementary Art

Julie Nadeau

Elementary Art

nadeauj@sad1.org
Amy Daniels : Pre-K Teacher

Amy Daniels

Pre-K Teacher

amykd@sad1.org
Rebecca Shea : Speech

Rebecca Shea

Speech

shear@sad1.org

Ed Techs


Vicki Flannery : Title 1 Ed Tech

Vicki Flannery

Title 1 Ed Tech

flanneryv@sad1.org
Diane Tedford : Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

Diane Tedford

Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

tedfordd@sad1.org
Michelle Eagles : Pre-K Ed Tech

Michelle Eagles

Pre-K Ed Tech

eaglesm@sad1.org
Kimberly Newell : Special Education Ed Tech

Kimberly Newell

Special Education Ed Tech

newellk@sad1.org
Penny Bernard : Special Education Ed Tech

Penny Bernard

Special Education Ed Tech

bernardp@sad1.org
Kelly Damboise-Sparrow : Special Education Ed Tech

Kelly Damboise-Sparrow

Special Education Ed Tech

damboisesparrowk@sad1.org
Lisa Dean : Special Education 1:1 Ed Tech

Lisa Dean

Special Education 1:1 Ed Tech

deanl@sad1.org
Maureen Murchison : Special Education Ed Tech

Maureen Murchison

Special Education Ed Tech

murchisonm@sad1.org
Christine Blaikie : Ed Tech/ELL Support

Christine Blaikie

Ed Tech/ELL Support

blaikiec@sad1.org
Katherine Pinchott : Educational Technician

Katherine Pinchott

Educational Technician

gottk@sad1.org
Melissa Durchart : Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

Melissa Durchart

Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

durchartm@sad1.org
Rena Bell : Education Technician

Rena Bell

Education Technician

bellr@sad1.org
Sharon Ward : Education Technician

Sharon Ward

Education Technician

sharon.ward@sad1.org
Connie Stevens : Education Technician

Connie Stevens

Education Technician

stevensc@sad1.org

Cooks


Becky Martin : Cook

Becky Martin

Cook

martinb@sad1.org
Nora Bonville : Cook

Nora Bonville

Cook

bonvillen@sad1.org
Denise Hatcher : Cook

Denise Hatcher

Cook

hatcherd@sad1.org

Custodians


Tibb Caron : Facilities Manager

Tibb Caron

Facilities Manager

caront@sad1.org
Tammy Churchill : Bus Driver/Custodian

Tammy Churchill

Bus Driver/Custodian

churchillt@sad1.org
Lisa Lovely : Bus Driver/Custodian

Lisa Lovely

Bus Driver/Custodian

lovelyl@sad1.org
Carl Perkins : Bus Driver/Custodian

Carl Perkins

Bus Driver/Custodian

perkinsc@sad1.org